nomadimages.blogg.se

Graal online classic male heads
Graal online classic male heads




graal online classic male heads

But sometimes, very rarely, I get this long lasting urge to just do heads and bodies, so don’t get discouraged. I delay this a lot because I never really feel drive to continue it. I’m not saying I’m gonna post weekly or even daily, when I post is when I post.

graal online classic male heads

While I’m still new to gfx because I rarely do it, therefore I haven’t been improving, I hope that in the future I can work on more and get better at it. Thank you guys for being here always, I greatly appreciate it. I wasn’t given a study hall, so you best believe I’ll be up all night at home! 😤 Stupid lazy kids who don’t even need the study halls took them up (you can apply for one a trimester, people who got to schedule first got one every trimester and that built up). I’ll be taking 3 AP courses and now that I’ll be a Junior, the ACT is also going to overwhelm me. I’m already inactive, so it won’t change my activity, but, just to let you know. School is also soon, my sincerest apologies. I’ll only do this because I’ve already made them. I’ll come back when Halloween submissions are started, that away I can submit mine, and if they get in then that’ll make me happy. I’ll still probably do gfx, just because I get so bored sometimes, and I’m sure you guys don’t mind since I already rarely post. It just wasn’t fun for me anymore, but don’t let that get you down.






Graal online classic male heads